REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMERS REALLY LIKE US

We love receiving reviews from our customers. We take pride in providing the very best service we can.

Our customers are extremely important to us, the support we have is amazing and we welcome all feedback, please see below what our wonderful customers have to say about us!

    positive review  Personal booking experience with genuine options suited to your requirements. Highly recommend.

    Belinda Jane Waterman Avatar Belinda Jane Waterman
    9 July, 2020

    positive review  Amazingly efficient and understanding. Was successful in getting me home in the midst of Covid with closed borders everywhere from one of the most remote parts of the world. Stuart never gives up and always does the best for his clients. A BIG thank you Stuart!

    Micro Actions Avatar Micro Actions
    7 May, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service. Booked a 2 week Sandals holiday to St Lucia, got us a really good deal and arranged some special extras for my birthday. Sorted everything for us and made it a really enjoyable process (when we are incredibly indecisive, patience of a saint). Would 100% recommend

    Tia McIntosh Avatar Tia McIntosh
    28 November, 2019

    positive review  I have booked four holidays through Stuart at The Kent Travel Company, with Iceland and USA next year as well. We have had some fantastic holidays and now wouldn’t go anywhere else 👍

    Tracey Murray Woz Grant Avatar Tracey Murray Woz Grant
    26 November, 2019

    positive review  We have just returned from 12 days in Dubai, kindly arranged by Stuart. The holiday was brilliant, the accommodation amazing and the cost was fab for everything we experienced. We already have him on the hunt for next years bargain and will spread recommendations far and wide. Thank you Stuart for this experience. Xxx

    Kara McDonnell Avatar Kara McDonnell
    15 July, 2019

    positive review  Booked two holidays and both great value and amazing holiday

    Tracy Hodgson Avatar Tracy Hodgson
    18 February, 2019

    positive review  Stuart sorted us 2 trips last year.... Budapest & New York for my partner’s surprise birthday present. Everything was so easy, really good deal and both hotels were amazing, clean/great location!!! Would recommend Stuart to everyone :).

    Han Fright Avatar Han Fright
    1 February, 2019

    positive review  Great service polite and friendly. Very attentive and great prices. Couldn’t ask for a better service.

    Bonita Baker-Robins Avatar Bonita Baker-Robins
    14 January, 2019

    positive review  I have used Stuart for two holidays now and both absolutely amazing couldn’t wish for better service will definitely be using him again can thoroughly recommend him 😊

    Jackie White Avatar Jackie White
    24 December, 2018

We take your travel protection seriously.

Financial Protection Logos

REQUEST A QUOTE

Looking for inspiration for your next travel experience or help with matching and booking the perfect holiday for you? Either way, we’d love to help so please fill in the contact form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.